Scientific Departments and Laboratories of the R.E. Kavetsky IEPOR of the NASU

The Structure of Scientific Departments and Laboratories of the R.E. Kavetsky IEPOR of the NASU approved by Order from 10/02/2016 № 08-Zag "On the optimization of the Institute Structure" and entered into force on 18.04.2016

Department of Molecular and Cellular Pathobiology. Head of the Department – Sidorenko Svetlana P., Corresponding Member of the NASU, D.Sci. (Biol.)

Laboratory of Model Systems of Experimental Oncology. Head of the Laboratory — Kudriavets Yurii Yo., Professor, D.Sci. (Biol.)

Department of Oncohematology. Head of the Department — Gluzman Danylo F., Professor, D.Sci. (Med.)

Department of Tumor Biochemistry and Oncopharmacology. Head of the Department — Zaletok Sofiia P., D.Sci. (Biol.)

Department of Monitoring of Tumor Process and Therapy Design. Head of the Department — Chekhun Vasyl F., Academician of the NASU, Professor, D.Sci. (Med.)

Laboratory of Mechanisms of Drug Resistance. Head of the Laboratory — Lukianova Nataliia Yu., D.Sci. (Biol.)
Laboratory of Cancer Genetics. Head of the Laboratory — Buchynska Liubov H., D.Sci. (Biol.)
Laboratory of Oncoimmunology and Antitumor Vaccine Engineering. Head of the Laboratory — Didenko Gennadii V., PhD

Department of Biological Effects of Ionizing and Non-Ionizing Radiation. Deputy Head of the Department — Domina Emiliya A., D.Sci. (Biol.)

Department of Means and Methods of Sorption Therapy. Head of the Department — Nikolaiev Volodymyr H., Corresponding Member of the NASU, Professor, D.Sci. (Med.)

Department of Research Management and Innovation. Head of the Department — Piatchanina Tetiana V., PhD

Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Mechanisms of Metastasis. Head of the Laboratory — Solianyk Halina I., Professor, D.Sci. (Physics/Mathematics)

Scientific Organizational Department. Head of the Department — Voeykova Iryna M., PhD

Scientific Divisions of the RE Kavetsky IEPOR NASU

451 | 2018-11-02  14640